© 2017 myTEAM TRIUMPH. All Rights Reserved.

Board/Staff Members

Keith Lubbers

Founder & President 

klubbers@myteamtriumph.org

Keith graduated from the University of Michigan with a Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering, and from Western Michigan University with a Masters in Business Administration (Management and Finance).  Keith is a retired Engineering Manager from Whirlpool Corp.  BSEE, MBA, CLS Life Coach.

Long Pham - CPA

Treasurer

lpham@myteamtriumph.org

Long graduated from Grand Valley State University with a degree in Accounting.  Long is currently a CPA at Plante and Moran in St. Joseph, Michigan.  

 

Mindy Pallas O'Brien

Triumph Leader Southwest Michigan

mobrien@myteamtriumph-mi.org

Mindy graduated from the University of Michigan with a degree in Nursing. Mindy is currently a Nurse with Lakeland Health.  RN, BSN, SANE-A, SANE-P, CRN

Douglas Babcock

Equipment Manager

dbabcock@myteamtriumph-mi.org

Douglas Babcock works in the warehouse for Pepsi. Doug's first run with My Team Triumph was the Humane Society 5k in 2015. Doug is currently the equipment manager for the Michigan chapter and Southwest Michigan region. 

Deb Militello

Triumph Leader - Great Lakes Bay 

dmilitello@myteamtriumph-mi.org

Deb Militello is passionate about myTeam Triumph because it combines her love of running while working with others to inspire them to accomplish more than they dreamed possible.

Deb Militello is passionate about myTeam Triumph because it combines her love of running while working with others to inspire them to accomplish more than they dreamed possible.

Michele Schipma

Triumph Leader - Lakeshore

mschipma@myteamtriumph-mi.org

 Bio TBD